Author: JM Stewart

Winning the Billionaire Release Blitz!

Winning the Billionaire Release Blitz!

In the tradition of E.L. James and Sylvia Day comes a sultry new series  starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . . . 
   WINNING THE BILLIONAIRE  Seattle Bachelors #2 JM Stewart Releasing June 14th, 2016 Forever Yours   In the tradition of E.L. James and Sylvia Day comes a sultry new series starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . . . 
 When it comes to love, this billionaire is all business . . . Software mogul Christina McKenzie has loved billionaire Sebastian Blake since they were kids. So when Seattle’s most famous bachelor-and perennial playboy-finally asks Christina out, her fantasies kick into overdrive. Things become hot and heavy . . . but what’s she supposed to do when she starts to fall for him? Sebastian’s never been one to settle down, and Christina knows she’s just another notch in his bedpost.


Sebastian knows that smart, kind Christina deserves better than him. But after the mind-blowing night they just shared, he’s ready to turn a sexy fling into the real deal. Keeping his freedom is one thing, yet keeping Christina in his bed-and in his life-is all Sebastian can think about . . .   BUY NOW Amazon | B & N | Google | iTunes | Kobo   Don’t miss any of the Seattle Bachelors… Amazon | B & N | Google | iTunes | Kobo